I’m Still Alive…

I would like to apologize for the lack of blogging here on Linux FUD. I can’t seem to find the time anymore to write anything with a full time job that requires traveling and other personal commitments. My priorities have changed drastically this year. I haven’t given up entirely… I will post whenever I can fit it in and whenever I have something worthwhile to write.

If anyone is interested in joining this blog as a writer (you don’t have to be an Ubuntu-only user, any distribution will do), you are more than welcome to join. Send me an email (see the Contact section) and we can work something out. This blog averages about 600-800 pageviews per day.

Thank you for understanding and here’s to hoping someone will be interested in becoming a writer for Linux FUD… pass me my beer.

Leave a Reply

